Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Viazniki

Liski 2014120 Viazniki 2060360

Train schedule Liski → Viazniki

Return trains Viazniki → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:09

Viazniki

05:33

16:24

Dist. 1002 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Viazniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Viazniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Viazniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1002 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 16:24 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 16:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Viazniki. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 13:09. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 13:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Viazniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Вязники

Лиски 2014120 Вязники 2060360

Расписание поездов Лиски → Вязники

Смотреть обратно Вязники → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:09

Вязники

05:33

16:24

Раст. 1002 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Вязники

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Вязники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Вязники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1002 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 16:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 16:24 часов. Всего между Лиски и Вязники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 13:09 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 13:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Вязники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.