Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Kaliningrad Pass

Liski 2014120 Kaliningrad Pass 2058001

Train schedule Liski → Kaliningrad Pass

Return trains Kaliningrad Pass → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

20:27

Kaliningrad Pass

08:37

36:10

Dist. 1763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaliningrad Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kaliningrad Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kaliningrad Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1763 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 36:10 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 36:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kaliningrad Pass. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:27. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kaliningrad Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Калининград Пасс Южный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Калининград Пасс Южный

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:01
12ч 12мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Калининград Пасс Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Калининград Пасс Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 36:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 36:12 часов. Всего между 1763 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Калининград Пасс Южный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:27:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Калининград Пасс Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.