PROIZD™ – train Liski - Usol Sibir: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Usol Sibir

Look up reverse direction
Usol Sibir Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

057С Kislovodsk — Irkutsk-Pas

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

12:28

19:26

travel time

06:41

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk-Pas

Route map for train 057С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5172 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 91:26 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 91:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:57:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Усолье-Сибирское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Усолье-Сибирское

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
19ч 26мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 91:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 91:26 часов. Всего между 5172 и 057С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Усолье-Сибирское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.