Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Vidim

Liski 2014120 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Liski → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Vidim

03:30

29:29

Dist. 5031 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5031 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 29:29 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 29:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Видим

Лиски 2014120 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Лиски → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Видим

03:30

29:29

Раст. 5031 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5031 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 29:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 29:29 часов. Всего между Лиски и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.