PROIZD™ – train Liski - Nijneudins: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Nijneudins

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
36h 12min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Nijneudins online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Nijneudins we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4734 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 84:12 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 84:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Nijneudins. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:57:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Nijneudins starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Нижнеудинск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Нижнеудинск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
36ч 12мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Нижнеудинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Нижнеудинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4734 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 84:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 84:12 часов. Всего между 4734 и 057С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Нижнеудинск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Нижнеудинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.