Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Zvezdnaia

Liski 2014120 Zvezdnaia 2054045

Train schedule Liski → Zvezdnaia

Return trains Zvezdnaia → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Zvezdnaia

09:56

35:55

Dist. 5354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvezdnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Zvezdnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Zvezdnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Zvezdnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5354 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 35:55 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 35:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Zvezdnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Zvezdnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Звездная

Лиски 2014120 Звездная 2054045

Расписание поездов Лиски → Звездная

Смотреть обратно Звездная → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Звездная

09:56

35:55

Раст. 5354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звездная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Звездная

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Звездная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Звездная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 35:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 35:55 часов. Всего между Лиски и Звездная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Звездная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.