Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Chany

Liski 2014120 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Liski → Chany

Return trains Chany → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Chany

23:38

55:49

Dist. 3131 km
Show route
Hide route
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Chany

17:47

55:46

Dist. 2984 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Chany

17:47

55:46

Dist. 2984 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2984 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 55:46 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 55:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Чаны PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Чаны

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
31ч 46мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
31ч 46мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский
13:45
31ч 55мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2984 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 55:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 55:55 часов. Всего между 2984 и 097С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чаны. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.