Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Oz Karachin

Liski 2014120 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Liski → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Oz Karachin

23:52

56:03

Dist. 3143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Oz Karachin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3143 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 56:03 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 56:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Озеро-Карачинское

Лиски 2014120 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Лиски → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Озеро-Карачинское

23:52

56:03

Раст. 3143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 56:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 56:03 часов. Всего между Лиски и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.