Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Novosibirsk Gl

Liski 2014120 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Liski → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Novosibirsk Gl

05:45

01:56

Dist. 3537 km
Show route
Hide route
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Novosibirsk Gl

22:56

00:55

Dist. 3390 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Novosibirsk Gl

22:56

00:55

Dist. 3390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3390 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Новосибирск-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Новосибирск-Главный

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
37ч 7мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
37ч 7мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский
13:45
13ч 33мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 61:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 61:33 часов. Всего между Лиски и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.