Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Makushino

Liski 2014120 Makushino 2040527

Train schedule Liski → Makushino

Return trains Makushino → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Makushino

06:42

44:41

Dist. 2353 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Makushino

06:42

44:41

Dist. 2353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Makushino

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Makushino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Makushino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2353 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 44:41 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 44:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Makushino. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Makushino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Макушино

Лиски 2014120 Макушино 2040527

Расписание поездов Лиски → Макушино

Смотреть обратно Макушино → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Макушино

06:42

44:41

Раст. 2353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Макушино

06:42

44:41

Раст. 2353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Макушино

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Макушино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Макушино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 44:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 44:41 часов. Всего между Лиски и Макушино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Макушино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.