Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Iurgamysh

Liski 2014120 Iurgamysh 2040503

Train schedule Liski → Iurgamysh

Return trains Iurgamysh → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Iurgamysh

03:41

41:40

Dist. 2166 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Iurgamysh

03:41

41:40

Dist. 2166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Iurgamysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Iurgamysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Iurgamysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2166 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 41:40 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 41:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Iurgamysh. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Iurgamysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Юргамыш

Лиски 2014120 Юргамыш 2040503

Расписание поездов Лиски → Юргамыш

Смотреть обратно Юргамыш → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Юргамыш

03:41

41:40

Раст. 2166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Юргамыш

03:41

41:40

Раст. 2166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юргамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Юргамыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Юргамыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Юргамыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 41:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 41:40 часов. Всего между Лиски и Юргамыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Юргамыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.