Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Kozulka

Liski 2014120 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Liski → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Kozulka

09:37

11:36

Dist. 4034 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Kozulka

09:37

11:36

Dist. 4034 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4034 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 11:36 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 11:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Козулька

Лиски 2014120 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Лиски → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Козулька

09:37

11:36

Раст. 4034 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Козулька

09:37

11:36

Раст. 4034 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4034 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 11:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 11:36 часов. Всего между Лиски и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.