PROIZD™ – train Liski - Itat: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Itat

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
21h 12min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda
12:28
21h 12min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3863 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 69:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 69:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:57:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Итат

Лиски 2014120 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Лиски → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Итат

07:05

09:04

Раст. 3863 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Итат

07:05

09:04

Раст. 3863 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3863 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 09:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 09:04 часов. Всего между Лиски и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.