PROIZD™ – train Liski - Tiajin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Tiajin

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
20h 40min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda
12:28
20h 40min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3827 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 68:40 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 68:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:57:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Тяжин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Тяжин

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
20ч 40мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
20ч 40мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3827 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 68:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 68:40 часов. Всего между 3827 и 097С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Тяжин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.