PROIZD™ – train Liski - Bogdanovich: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Bogdanovich

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
16h 45min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2111 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 40:45 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 40:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:49:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Богданович

Лиски 2014120 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Лиски → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Богданович

08:41

40:52

Раст. 2111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 40:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 40:52 часов. Всего между Лиски и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.