Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Drujinino

Liski 2014120 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Liski → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Drujinino

02:07

36:50

Dist. 1916 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Drujinino

04:12

36:23

Dist. 1927 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1927 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 36:23 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 36:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Дружинино

Лиски 2014120 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Лиски → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:17

Дружинино

02:07

36:50

Раст. 1916 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Дружинино

04:12

36:23

Раст. 1927 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1927 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 36:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 36:50 часов. Всего между Лиски и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.