PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kez: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Kez

Look up reverse direction
Kez Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

326С Novorossijsk — Perm-2

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:50

12h 3m

04:49

,
,
Novorossijsk
Perm-2

Route map for train 326С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kez online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kez we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1637 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 36:03 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 36:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kez. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 13:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kez starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Кез PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Кез

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
12ч 3мин
04:49
Новороссийск Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Кез онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Кез, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1637 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 36:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 36:03 часов. Всего между 1637 и 326С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кез. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 13:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 13:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Кез открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.