PROIZD™ – train Liski - Chepca: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Chepca

Look up reverse direction
Chepca Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

326С Novorossijsk — Perm-2

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:50

11:09

travel time

04:49

Novorossijsk
Perm-2

Route map for train 326С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Chepca online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Chepca we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1616 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 35:09 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 35:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Chepca. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 13:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Chepca starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Чепца

Лиски 2014120 Чепца 2030001

Расписание поездов Лиски → Чепца

Смотреть обратно Чепца → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:17

Чепца

00:19

35:02

Раст. 1614 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чепца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Чепца

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Чепца онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Чепца, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1614 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 35:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 35:02 часов. Всего между Лиски и Чепца курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 13:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Чепца открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.