Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Ekaterinburg-Pass

Liski 2014120 Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000

Train schedule Liski → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Return trains Ekaterinburg-Pass → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Ekaterinburg-Pass

04:03

38:46

Dist. 2001 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Ekaterinburg-Pass

05:59

38:10

Dist. 2012 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Ekaterinburg-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Ekaterinburg-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Ekaterinburg-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2012 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 38:10 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 38:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Ekaterinburg-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Ekaterinburg-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Екатеринбург-Пасс. PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Екатеринбург-Пасс.

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
14ч 53мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
13:45
14ч 10мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Екатеринбург-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Екатеринбург-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2003 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 38:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 38:53 часов. Всего между 2003 и 140Н курсирует такое колличество поездов: Екатеринбург-Пасс.. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Екатеринбург-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.