Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Taiga

Liski 2014120 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Liski → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Taiga

03:13

05:12

Dist. 3619 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Taiga

03:13

05:12

Dist. 3619 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3619 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 05:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Тайга

Лиски 2014120 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Лиски → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Тайга

03:13

05:12

Раст. 3619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Тайга

03:13

05:12

Раст. 3619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Лиски и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.