Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Syzran 1

Liski 2014120 Syzran 1 2024610

Train schedule Liski → Syzran 1

Return trains Syzran 1 → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Syzran 1

01:42

15:41

Dist. 825 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

10:01

Syzran 1

01:42

15:41

Dist. 825 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Syzran 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Syzran 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Syzran 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Syzran 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 825 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 15:41 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 15:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Syzran 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Syzran 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Сызрань 1

Лиски 2014120 Сызрань 1 2024610

Расписание поездов Лиски → Сызрань 1

Смотреть обратно Сызрань 1 → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Сызрань 1

01:42

15:41

Раст. 825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

10:01

Сызрань 1

01:42

15:41

Раст. 825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сызрань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Сызрань 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Сызрань 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Сызрань 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 825 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 15:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 15:41 часов. Всего между Лиски и Сызрань 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Сызрань 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.