PROIZD™ – train Liski - Elec: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Elec

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:37
30h 18min
05:01
Mahachkala Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №135С arrives in 6:18 hours. The slowest train is №135С and it arrives in 6:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №135С and it departures at 04:45:00. And the latest one is №135С, it departures at 04:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Елец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Елец

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:37
30ч 18мин
05:01
Махачкала Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135С преодолевает его за 6:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135С - проходит за 6:18 часов. Всего между 307 и 135С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Елец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135С отправляется в 04:45:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135С в 04:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.