PROIZD™ – train Liski - Rtiscevo 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Rtiscevo 1

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
31h 29min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda
12:28
31h 29min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas
15:50
31h 52min
04:03
Novorossijsk Ekaterinburg-Pass
15:50
31h 52min
04:49
Novorossijsk Perm 2
13:45
31h 49min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl
14:37
7h 31min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 7:29 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 7:52 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Liski and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:57:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Ртищево 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Ртищево 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
31ч 29мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
31ч 29мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский
15:50
31ч 52мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
15:50
31ч 52мин
04:49
Новороссийск Пермь 2
13:45
31ч 49мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный
14:37
7ч 31мин
06:50
Адлер Воркута

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 7:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 7:52 часов. Всего между 413 и 097С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ртищево 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:57:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.