PROIZD™ – train Liski - Podgornoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Podgornoe

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:09
25h 27min
07:25
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Podgornoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Podgornoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №043С arrives in 1:27 hours. The slowest train is №043С and it arrives in 1:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Podgornoe. So far the most earliest train is №043С and it departures at 11:33:00. And the latest one is №043С, it departures at 11:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Podgornoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Подгорное PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Подгорное

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:09
25ч 27мин
07:25
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Подгорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Подгорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043С преодолевает его за 1:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043С - проходит за 1:27 часов. Всего между 91 и 043С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Подгорное. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043С отправляется в 11:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №043С в 11:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Подгорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.