PROIZD™ – train Liski - Rossosh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Rossosh

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:09
26h 27min
07:25
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Novorossijsk
18:57
26h 34min
11:44
Samara Adler
08:22
25h 41min
08:28
Moskva Kazanskaia Kislovodsk
16:32
25h 51min
22:00
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala
14:08
1h 28min
14:05
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №102М arrives in 1:28 hours. The slowest train is №449Й and it arrives in 2:34 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Liski and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №043С and it departures at 11:33:00. And the latest one is №102М, it departures at 22:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Россошь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Россошь

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:09
26ч 27мин
07:25
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Новороссийск
18:57
26ч 34мин
11:44
Самара Адлер
08:22
25ч 41мин
08:28
Москва Казанская Кисловодск
16:32
25ч 51мин
22:00
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала
14:08
1ч 28мин
14:05
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102М преодолевает его за 1:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №449Й - проходит за 2:34 часов. Всего между 116 и 102М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Россошь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043С отправляется в 11:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102М в 22:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.