PROIZD™ – train Liski - Pridacha: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Pridacha

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:05
40h 59min
10:04
044С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
20:42
23h 33min
20:15
102С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Moskva Kazanskaia
19:37
57h 24min
05:01
135С
Passenger
Regular
Mahachkala Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2314 km, and the fastest train №102С arrives in 23:33 hours. The slowest train is №135С and it arrives in 57:24 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №044С and it departures at 17:05:00. And the latest one is №135С, it departures at 19:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Придача PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Придача

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:05
55ч 1мин
10:04
044С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
20:42
24ч 27мин
20:15
102С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Москва Казанская
19:37
86ч 36мин
05:01
135С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Махачкала Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лиски Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски и Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102С преодолевает его за 23:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135С проходит за 57:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Лиски и Придача. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №044С отправляется в 17:05:00. Самый поздний - №135С в 19:37:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.