Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Alekseevka

Liski 2014120 Alekseevka 2014460

Train schedule Liski → Alekseevka

Return trains Alekseevka → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

22:45

Alekseevka

00:50

02:05

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

22:30

Alekseevka

00:23

01:53

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Alekseevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Alekseevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Alekseevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:53 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Alekseevka. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Alekseevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Алексеевка

Лиски 2014120 Алексеевка 2014460

Расписание поездов Лиски → Алексеевка

Смотреть обратно Алексеевка → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

22:45

Алексеевка

00:50

02:05

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

22:30

Алексеевка

00:23

01:53

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Алексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Алексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Алексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Лиски и Алексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Алексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.