PROIZD™ – train Liski - Michurinsk Uralskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Michurinsk Uralskii

Look up reverse direction
Michurinsk Uralskii Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

044С Novorossijsk — Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

17:05

29h 37m

10:04

,
,
Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

Route map for train 044С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 5:37 hours. The slowest train is №044С and it arrives in 5:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №044С and it departures at 11:28:00. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 11:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Мичуринск-Уральский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Мичуринск-Уральский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:05
29ч 37мин
10:04
Новороссийск Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 5:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №044С - проходит за 5:37 часов. Всего между 262 и 044С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Уральский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №044С отправляется в 11:28:00 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 11:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.