Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Miloslavsk

Liski 2014120 Miloslavsk 2014398

Train schedule Liski → Miloslavsk

Return trains Miloslavsk → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:18

Miloslavsk

22:24

07:06

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:18

Miloslavsk

22:24

07:06

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miloslavsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Miloslavsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Miloslavsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Miloslavsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 380 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Miloslavsk. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 15:18. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 15:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Miloslavsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Милославское

Лиски 2014120 Милославское 2014398

Расписание поездов Лиски → Милославское

Смотреть обратно Милославское → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:18

Милославское

22:24

07:06

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:18

Милославское

22:24

07:06

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Милославское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Милославское

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Милославское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Милославское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 07:06 часов. Всего между Лиски и Милославское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 15:18 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 15:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Милославское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.