PROIZD™ – train Liski - Voronej 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Voronej 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:05
25h 29min
15:38
Kislovodsk Moskva Kazanskaia
15:16
25h 30min
05:25
Adler Moskva Kurskaia
17:37
25h 28min
07:45
Adler Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
16:25
25h 45min
04:10
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia
19:55
25h 40min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
25h 40min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas
23:22
25h 23min
06:07
Nazran Moskva Kazanskaia
21:01
26h 30min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass
16:27
25h 25min
10:00
Groznyi Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №145С arrives in 1:23 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 2:30 hours. There are 9 trains which operate between Liski and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №143С and it departures at 04:35:00. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 22:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Воронеж 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Воронеж 1

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:05
25ч 29мин
15:38
Кисловодск Москва Казанская
15:16
25ч 30мин
05:25
Адлер Москва Курская
17:37
25ч 28мин
07:45
Адлер Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
16:25
25ч 45мин
04:10
Анапа Москва Курская
19:55
25ч 40мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
25ч 40мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский
23:22
25ч 23мин
06:07
Назрань Москва Казанская
21:01
26ч 30мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный
16:27
25ч 25мин
10:00
Грозный Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145С преодолевает его за 1:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 2:30 часов. Всего между 98 и 145С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Воронеж 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143С отправляется в 04:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 22:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.