PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kotlas Iujn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Kotlas Iujn

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
13h 26min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kotlas Iujn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kotlas Iujn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1902 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 37:26 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 37:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kotlas Iujn. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:42:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kotlas Iujn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Котлас Южный

Лиски 2014120 Котлас Южный 2010160

Расписание поездов Лиски → Котлас Южный

Смотреть обратно Котлас Южный → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

17:40

Котлас Южный

07:11

37:31

Раст. 1902 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котлас Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Котлас Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Котлас Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Котлас Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1902 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 37:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 37:31 часов. Всего между Лиски и Котлас Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Котлас Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.