Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Iarega

Liski 2014120 Iarega 2010094

Train schedule Liski → Iarega

Return trains Iarega → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

17:40

Iarega

15:57

46:17

Dist. 2362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iarega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Iarega

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Iarega online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Iarega we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2362 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 46:17 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 46:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Iarega. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Iarega starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Ярега

Лиски 2014120 Ярега 2010094

Расписание поездов Лиски → Ярега

Смотреть обратно Ярега → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

17:40

Ярега

15:57

46:17

Раст. 2362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Ярега

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Ярега онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Ярега, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 46:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 46:17 часов. Всего между Лиски и Ярега курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Ярега открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.