PROIZD™ – train Liski - Seida: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Seida

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
11h 36min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Seida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Seida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3014 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 59:36 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 59:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Seida. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:42:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Seida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Сейда

Лиски 2014120 Сейда 2010062

Расписание поездов Лиски → Сейда

Смотреть обратно Сейда → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

17:40

Сейда

05:16

59:36

Раст. 3014 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Сейда

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Сейда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Сейда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3014 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 59:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 59:36 часов. Всего между Лиски и Сейда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Сейда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.