Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - V Volochek

Liski 2014120 V Volochek 2004460

Train schedule Liski → V Volochek

Return trains V Volochek → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
036А

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

12:47

V Volochek

03:39

14:52

Dist. 971 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

08:30

V Volochek

03:19

18:49

Dist. 1046 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station V Volochek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → V Volochek

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski V Volochek online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and V Volochek we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1046 km, and the fastest train №036А arrives in 14:52 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 18:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and V Volochek. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 08:30. And the latest one is №036А, it departures at 12:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and V Volochek starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Вышний Волочек

Лиски 2014120 Вышний Волочек 2004460

Расписание поездов Лиски → Вышний Волочек

Смотреть обратно Вышний Волочек → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
036А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

12:47

Вышний Волочек

03:39

14:52

Раст. 971 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

08:30

Вышний Волочек

03:19

18:49

Раст. 1046 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вышний Волочек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Вышний Волочек

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Вышний Волочек онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Вышний Волочек, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1046 км, и самый быстрый поезд №036А преодолевает его за 14:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 18:49 часов. Всего между Лиски и Вышний Волочек курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 08:30 утра, а самый поздний - №036А в 12:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Вышний Волочек открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.