PROIZD™ – train Liski - Roslavl 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Roslavl 1

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
17h 45min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Roslavl 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Roslavl 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 775 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 17:45 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 17:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Roslavl 1. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:27:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Roslavl 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Рославль 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Рославль 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:01
17ч 45мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Рославль 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Рославль 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 17:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 17:45 часов. Всего между 775 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Рославль 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:27:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Рославль 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.