Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Cheremisin

Liski 2014120 Cheremisin 2000327

Train schedule Liski → Cheremisin

Return trains Cheremisin → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:33

Cheremisin

18:38

05:05

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheremisin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Cheremisin

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Cheremisin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Cheremisin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 05:05 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 05:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Cheremisin. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 13:33. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 13:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Cheremisin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Черемисиново

Лиски 2014120 Черемисиново 2000327

Расписание поездов Лиски → Черемисиново

Смотреть обратно Черемисиново → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:33

Черемисиново

18:38

05:05

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черемисиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Черемисиново

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Черемисиново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Черемисиново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 05:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 05:05 часов. Всего между Лиски и Черемисиново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 13:33 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 13:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Черемисиново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.