PROIZD™ – train Liski - Scigry: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Scigry

Look up reverse direction
Scigry Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

109С Anapa — Moskva-Kurskaia

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:25

29h 37m

04:10

April 13, Thu
April 15, Sat
Anapa
Moskva-Kurskaia

Route map for train 109С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Scigry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Scigry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 5:37 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 5:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Scigry. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 13:28. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 13:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Scigry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Щигры

Лиски 2014120 Щигры 2000324

Расписание поездов Лиски → Щигры

Смотреть обратно Щигры → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:33

Щигры

19:05

05:32

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щигры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Щигры

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Щигры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Щигры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 05:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Лиски и Щигры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 13:33 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 13:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Щигры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.