PROIZD™ – train Liski - Dmitriev L: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Dmitriev L

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
11h 37min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 494 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 11:37 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:27:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Дмитриев-Льговский

Лиски 2014120 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Лиски → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

20:27

Дмитриев-Льговский

07:52

11:25

Раст. 494 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 494 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 11:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 11:25 часов. Всего между Лиски и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.