Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Orel

Liski 2014120 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Liski → Orel

Return trains Orel → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

12:30

Orel

23:38

11:08

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:33

Orel

22:32

08:59

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 08:59 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 11:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 13:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Орел

Лиски 2014120 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Лиски → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

12:30

Орел

23:38

11:08

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:33

Орел

22:32

08:59

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 08:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 11:08 часов. Всего между Лиски и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 13:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.