Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Mihailov

Liski 2014120 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Liski → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:18

Mihailov

00:21

09:03

Dist. 460 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:18

Mihailov

00:21

09:03

Dist. 460 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 460 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 09:03 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 09:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 15:18. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 15:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Михайлов

Лиски 2014120 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Лиски → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:18

Михайлов

00:21

09:03

Раст. 460 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:18

Михайлов

00:21

09:03

Раст. 460 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 460 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 09:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 09:03 часов. Всего между Лиски и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 15:18 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 15:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.