Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Ojerele

Liski 2014120 Ojerele 2000088

Train schedule Liski → Ojerele

Return trains Ojerele → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

09:20

Ojerele

23:15

13:55

Dist. 613 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ojerele

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Ojerele

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Ojerele online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Ojerele we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 613 km, and the fastest train №049Ч arrives in 13:55 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 13:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Ojerele. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 09:20. And the latest one is №049Ч, it departures at 09:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Ojerele starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Ожерелье

Лиски 2014120 Ожерелье 2000088

Расписание поездов Лиски → Ожерелье

Смотреть обратно Ожерелье → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

09:20

Ожерелье

23:15

13:55

Раст. 613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ожерелье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Ожерелье

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Ожерелье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Ожерелье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 613 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Ч преодолевает его за 13:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 13:55 часов. Всего между Лиски и Ожерелье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 09:20 утра, а самый поздний - №049Ч в 09:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Ожерелье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.