PROIZD™ – train Liski - Riajsk 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Riajsk 1

Look up reverse direction
Riajsk 1 Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

126С Novorossijsk — Moskva-Kazanskaia

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:35

31h 35m

19:37

,
,
Novorossijsk
Moskva-Kazanskaia

Route map for train 126С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Riajsk 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Riajsk 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 7:35 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 7:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Riajsk 1. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 07:00:00. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 07:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Riajsk 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Ряжск 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Ряжск 1

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:35
31ч 35мин
19:37
Новороссийск Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Ряжск 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Ряжск 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 7:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 7:35 часов. Всего между 357 и 126С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ряжск 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 07:00:00 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 07:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Ряжск 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.