PROIZD™ – train Liski - Moskva Kazanskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Moskva Kazanskaia

Look up reverse direction
Moskva Kazanskaia Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

102С Adler — Moskva-Kazanskaia

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:42

32h 20m

20:15

,
,
Adler
Moskva-Kazanskaia

Route map for train 102С

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Moskva Kazanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Moskva Kazanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 669 km, and the fastest train №102С arrives in 8:20 hours. The slowest train is №102С and it arrives in 8:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Moskva Kazanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №102С and it departures at 11:55:00. And the latest one is №102С, it departures at 11:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Moskva Kazanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Москва Казанская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски Москва Казанская

Посмотреть обратное направление
Москва Казанская Лиски
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

102С Адлер — Москва-Казанская

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

20:42

08:20

время в пути

20:15

Адлер
Москва-Казанская

Маршрут поезда 102С

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Москва Казанская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Москва Казанская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102С преодолевает его за 8:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102С - проходит за 8:20 часов. Всего между 669 и 102С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Москва Казанская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102С отправляется в 11:55:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102С в 11:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Москва Казанская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.