PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Oshmiany: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 Oshmiany

Look up reverse direction
Oshmiany Voronej 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

21:01

23:53

travel time

08:39

Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1264 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 23:53 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 23:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 23:50:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Ошмяны

Воронеж 1 2014001 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

23:59

Ошмяны

23:44

23:45

Раст. 1264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 23:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 23:45 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.