PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Orsha Centr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Orsha Centr

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Voronej 1 -- Orsha Centr

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
23:50
59h 38min
18:26
360С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

Train route information Voronej 1 - Orsha Centr


If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2885 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 59:38 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 59:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 21:01:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Орша-Центральная

Воронеж 1 2014001 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

23:59

Орша-Центральная

18:20

18:21

Раст. 918 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 918 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 18:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 18:21 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.