PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Jlobin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Jlobin

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
20h 2min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
20h 5min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 913 km, and the fastest train №149С arrives in 20:02 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 20:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Жлобин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Жлобин

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
20ч 2мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
20ч 5мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 20:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 20:05 часов. Всего между 913 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Жлобин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.