PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Prohladnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Prohladnaia

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Voronej 1 -- Prohladnaia

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
08:00
31h 39min
05:12
146Э
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Nazran
01:20
41h 56min
00:42
382Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi

Train route information Voronej 1 - Prohladnaia


If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Prohladnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Prohladnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1953 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 31:39 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 41:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Prohladnaia. So far the most earliest train is №146Э and it departures at 23:16:00. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 14:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Prohladnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Прохладная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Прохладная

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:16
31ч 39мин
06:55
146Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Назрань
14:38
41ч 56мин
08:34
382Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Прохладная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 и Прохладная , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1953 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 31:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я проходит за 41:56 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Воронеж 1 и Прохладная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №146Э отправляется в 23:16:00. Самый поздний - №382Я в 14:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Прохладная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

С 18 марта приостанавливается внутреннее пассажирское сообщение