PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Georgievsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Georgievsk

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:16
31h 39min
06:55
146Э
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Nazran
14:38
41h 56min
08:34
382Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1953 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 31:39 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 41:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №146Э and it departures at 23:16:00. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 14:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Георгиевск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Георгиевск

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:16
64ч 21мин
06:55
146Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Назрань
14:38
54ч 4мин
08:34
382Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Воронеж 1 Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 и Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1953 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 31:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я проходит за 41:56 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Воронеж 1 и Георгиевск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №146Э отправляется в 23:16:00. Самый поздний - №382Я в 14:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.