PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Shahtnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Shahtnaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:38
35h 6min
08:34
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi
19:30
35h 32min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler
23:16
33h 29min
06:55
Moskva Kazanskaia Nazran
20:10
34h 34min
10:18
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
12:15
34h 51min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
34h 55min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
34h 55min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
23:00
34h 24min
11:05
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 575 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 9:29 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 11:32 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 01:20:00. And the latest one is №109В, it departures at 13:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Шахтная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Шахтная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:38
35ч 6мин
08:34
Москва Казанская Грозный
19:30
35ч 32мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер
23:16
33ч 29мин
06:55
Москва Казанская Назрань
20:10
34ч 34мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
12:15
34ч 51мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
34ч 55мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
34ч 55мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
23:00
34ч 24мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 575 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 9:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 11:32 часов. Всего между 575 и 146Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шахтная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 01:20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №109В в 13:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.