Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 - Hankala

Voronej 1 2014001 Hankala 2064200

Train schedule Voronej 1 → Hankala

Return trains Hankala → Voronej 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

01:20

Hankala

08:22

31:02

Dist. 1458 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hankala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronej 1 → Hankala

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Hankala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Hankala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1458 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 31:02 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 31:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Hankala. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 01:20. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 01:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Hankala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Ханкала

Воронеж 1 2014001 Ханкала 2064200

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Ханкала

Смотреть обратно Ханкала → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

01:20

Ханкала

08:22

31:02

Раст. 1458 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Ханкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Ханкала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Ханкала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1458 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 31:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 31:02 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Ханкала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 01:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 01:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Ханкала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.